Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mindy Waters

Mindy Waters

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Waters
"Mackenzie was great today while helping us get insurance for our daughter."
Profile photo of Nicholas Baker

Nicholas Baker

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Baker
"Brian Monroe was the agent I worked with and he was phenomenal. He really dug into what fit best for me. I ended up saving a lot of money and came away with better coverage for my autos and house. He was even able to save money on a classic car I have. His attention to detail was great. I highly recommend giving him a shout and let him give you a quote. Thanks again Brian!"
Profile photo of Carol Povolish

Carol Povolish

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Povolish
"Great agent and staff."
Profile photo of Sue Warren

Sue Warren

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Warren
"Love this agency. Always helpful and willing to take the time for me to understand everything!!"
Profile photo of oscar martinez

oscar martinez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by oscar martinez
"Great service"
Profile photo of Judy H

Judy H

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy H
"Have home and auto coverage with State Farm — Chad Smith and team are great! Really appreciate the assistance Darren provided on my recent auto claim. Thank you"
Profile photo of Abigail&Cam

Abigail&Cam

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail&Cam
"Brian always put his customers needs first & made them feel comfortable & educated on how to make their lives safer & easier."
Profile photo of Timothy Bartin

Timothy Bartin

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Bartin
"Very helpful. Knowledgeable and thorough!"
Profile photo of Ethan Nonya

Ethan Nonya

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Nonya
"Great!"
Profile photo of Kadyn Metcalf

Kadyn Metcalf

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kadyn Metcalf
"Darren was an amazing help and had my best intentions in mind! He helped me get the most coverage for the best price possible!"
Profile photo of Im 707

Im 707

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Im 707
"Great company, friendly staff"
Profile photo of Marisol Martinez

Marisol Martinez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Martinez
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ayanna C

Ayanna C

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayanna C
"Chad Smith State Farm Insurance provided excellent customer service, with Barbara Medina standing out as a true asset. Her dedication and expertise made the insurance process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of jamie lombardo

jamie lombardo

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamie lombardo
"I recently visited State Farm for a quote. The office staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Very efficient. State Farm Insurance has always been my families insurance."
Profile photo of Sally Lohnes

Sally Lohnes

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Lohnes
"We just made the switch to State Farm and are so happy with our decision. State Farm is saving us $831/yr on our homeowners insurance for identical coverage to what we had elsewhere and $55/mo on car insurance for identical coverage."
Profile photo of Shawna Matchael

Shawna Matchael

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Matchael
"Chad and his team have such integrity. They are some of the best people in the business, hands down."
Profile photo of Jill Riepe

Jill Riepe

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Riepe
"I have been a Stare Farm customer for 40 years now and just transferred to Chad’s office 2 years ago. Their customer service is top notch and I am always treated with such kindness. I appreciate doing business with all of the staff!"
Profile photo of Magali Mendoza

Magali Mendoza

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magali Mendoza
"Barbra was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to help guide my family and I. Would recommend her and the office to everyone"
Profile photo of Monarch Insurance

Monarch Insurance

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monarch Insurance
"Chad and his team are awesome! Barbara is awesome, super quick and efficient and always willing to help with any questions. I love his team! I also worked with Chad and can also speak from an employee standpoint… great agent, great office, 100% great and professional peeps."
Profile photo of Troy Hosmann

Troy Hosmann

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Hosmann
"Love Chad and his people! Always helpful, caring and friendly. Easy to talk to and explain things well. They treat you like family and not just a number."
Profile photo of Kelvin H.

Kelvin H.

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin H.
"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff for our auto & homeowners insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Talitha Castaneda

Talitha Castaneda

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talitha Castaneda
"Friendly and fast service!"
Profile photo of Karina Hermosillo

Karina Hermosillo

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Hermosillo
"Barbara is very professional and kind! She was very informative and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Michelle Llamas

Michelle Llamas

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Llamas
"Barbara had the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Abby Castaneda

Abby Castaneda

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Castaneda
"Barbara was very helpful with getting me the best insurance quote :) She was very informative and friendly!"